Reviews

What Do Our Customers Have to Say About Beltway Blinds?

At Beltway Blinds we go “above and beyond” to provide an excellent experience for our customers. We offer personal attention and professional advice on design choices to complement our industry-best products. But you don’t have to take our word for it! The proof of our commitment will be found in the comments of our customers. Read what they have to say about their experience with Beltway Blinds.

Get a FREE Estimate on Shutters, Shades & Blinds in Washington D.C.

Contact Beltway Blinds today to schedule a FREE in-home design consultation to discuss shutters and other window treatments in Washington D.C. or Baltimore. Call us at (301) 982-5463. Or simply complete and submit our convenient on-line request form.

Have you worked with Beltway Blinds? We’d love to hear from you! Click below to leave a review.

Review Us

From Our Customers

     
Beltway Blinds is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on approximately 530 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-15
     
Barbara was fantastic!! Very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining the process as well as the product. They did a fantastic job!!
Timothy A.
2021-04-13
     
Gwen M.
2021-04-12
     
James Shade was awesome! Prompt, personable and prepared to show me a host of awesome options. The process was quick easy and fun.
Joy P.
2021-04-10
     
The Design Consultant Gunnar arrived for the appointment early which was impressive. He was super nice and very professional.
Shaina D.
2021-04-10
     
Amazing Service!! Ioanna was extremely prompt, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I absolutely recommend Beltway Blinds.
Tony B.
2021-04-09
     
Gunnar was very friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to our specific needs, and helped us settle on our window treatment selection.
Dana E.
2021-04-08
     
James Shade arrived on time, measured each window and gave us a thorough explanation of each product, along with samples!
Asata A.
2021-04-07
     
He did a really remarkable job explaining the company history and the products. Can't wait until my blinds are in!!
Kathei G.
2021-04-06
     
Today April 6, Jafari and Maurice did an excellent job when installing my SunSetter Awning. They were very knowledgeable and professional.
Arline L.
2021-04-05
     
On 2/22/21, Gary Waters was my design consultant and I can’t say enough good things about him. He was not just on time, but early.
Brendan G.
Showing 1 to 10 of 530 entries
Next »